Writers and bloggers:

Jenny Linford www.jennylinford.co.uk

Naomi Schillinger  www.outofmyshed.co.uk

Tom Jones  www.tiredoflondontiredoflife.com

The Gentle Author www.spitalfieldslife.com

The Greenwich Phantom www.greenwichphantom.co.uk

Nina Pope and Karen Guthrie www.somewhere.org.uk/blog

Gardens, with London relevance:

Royal Horticultural Society www.rhs.org.uk

Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew  www.kew.org

Chelsea Physic Garden www.chelseaphysicgarden.co.uk

The Garden Museum www.gardenmuseum.org.uk

Open Squares www.opensquares.org

The National Gardens Scheme www.ngs.org.uk

Myddelton House Garden www.visitleevalley.org.uk

Capel Manor Gardens www.capelmanorgardens.co.uk

Chiswick House & Gardens www.chgt.org.uk

Eltham Palace and Gardens www.english-heritage.org.uk

Fenton House www.nationaltrust.org.uk/fenton-house

Inner Temple Gardens www.innertemple.org.uk

Kensington Roof Gardens www.roofgardens.virgin.com/en/the_roof_gardens/the_gardens

Ham House and Garden www.nationaltrust.org.uk/hamhouse

Some of my favourite museums and galleries in London:

Geffrye Museum www.geffrye-museum.org.uk

The Wallace Collection www.wallacecollection.org

Museum of Brands, Packaging and Advertising www.museumofbrands.com

National Portrait Gallery www.npg.org.uk

Victoria & Albert Museum www.vam.ac.uk

National Army Museum www.nam.ac.uk

Museum of London www.museumoflondon.org.uk

British Museum  www.britishmuseum.org.

Sir John Soane’s Museum www.soane.org

The Old Operating Theatre and Herb Garret www.thegarret.org.uk

Courtauld Gallery www.courtauld.ac.uk

Garden Shopping:

www.tuckers-seeds.com

www.seedsofitaly.com

www.chilternseeds.co.uk

www.carriercompany.co.uk

www.burgonandball.com

www.whichfordpottery.com

www.davidaustinroses.com

www.woottensplants.co.uk

www.worldsendnurseries.com

www.clifton.co.uk